The Jury 2020

The The Power of the Arts jury team 2020 is ready to start. Here we present the jury for the call for entries.

May 13, 2020

This year again, there are: the head of the cultural department of the Konrad-Adenauer-Stiftung, Dr. Hans-Jörg Clement, musician Samy Deluxe, Alexandra Georgieva, ballet director of the Friedrichstadt-Palast, the publicist and activist Kübra Gümüsay, who made it into the bestseller lists with her book Sprache und Sein. Author, Islamic scholar and publicist Lamya Kaddor, politician, entrepreneur and author Diana Kinnert and the actress, author and director Maryam Zaree, who just won the German Film Award for her movie Born in Evin.