We would like to introduce you to this year’s selection committee for the The Power of the Arts 2024 culture and sponsorship award.

June 11, 2024

In addition to the politician and entrepreneur Diana Kinnert, the actress and filmmaker Benita Bailey, the ballet director at the Friedrichstadt-Palast Berlin Alexandra Georgieva, the journalist Shelly Kupferberg and the Head of the Cultural Departement of Konrad-Adenauer-Stiftung e. V. Dr. Hans-Jörg Clement are also back. We are also delighted to welcome our newest jury member, slam poet and freelance consultant Leila El-Amaire!