The interdisciplinary, mixed-abled Performing Arts Company Un-Label stands for artistic innovation and diversity while questioning established concepts of body, space, and society. The performing arts are used as a medium to break down labels, boundaries, and prejudices. Un-Label places emphasis on issues such as feminism, immigration, and inclusion and has a primary focus is on the integration of people with mental and physical handicaps. This performing arts company uses symposia, research projects, and summits to network international actors and academics in the cultural landscape as well as to promote talent via inclusive workshop series and master classes. Their network spans the whole of Europe.

September 11, 2017

Report on Un-Label.
Diversity, next level

Spotlights are bathing the stage in a cool blueish light. In the rows of audience chairs, a director and a lighting engineer are sitting behind large-size monitors; on the stage and in front of it, one can find deaf persons, physically and mentally disabled people, blacks, whites, Germans, Greeks. That the theater group rehearsing this afternoon at Berlin’s Pfefferberg Theater is not a usual one is becoming obvious very soon.

The performance artists, actors, and singers are part of the cultural project Un-Label, and its name marks the objective: by means of the performing arts, labels, boundaries, and biases are to be reduced, and not only vis-à-vis any specific group of persons. Questions of feminism are just as significant as migration and inclusion are. The integration of mentally and physically disabled persons is one of the great concerns of Lisette Reuter, who manages the project. “In the cultural scene in Germany, professionalism is oftentimes equated with completed education. These people have no access to that. Despite this, we work with them on a professional level.”

Costas Lamproulis, Lisette Reuter © Robert Rieger
Costas Lamproulis, Lisette Reuter © Robert Rieger

Reuter works closely with the director Costas Lamproulis. Cooperating with the roughly 100 artists participating in Un-Label – some more, some less closely –, they develop concepts for performances and workshops that will then be held in Germany, Turkey, or Greece. The project’s network extends all over Europe.

The performance to be given by Un-Label at Berlin’s Pfefferberg Theater as part of a gala event on the day following the rehearsal will be a mix of song, sign language, and dance that is wild and consistent alike. Turning the most different types of characters and impairments into a functioning group of artists is “the most difficult and, at the same time, the most rewarding task” as part of his work, says Costas Lamproulis. “Difference is at the core of the entire project, and empowers us. Body, language, cultural and artistic background – all these are different in each of us. That’s what we stand for.”

© Robert Rieger
© Robert Rieger
© Robert Rieger
© Robert Rieger

“We are convinced that diversity enriches art.”

First and foremost, it takes time to turn people into self-confident artists able to hold their own on stage, who because of their origins, body, or mental impairment have met all their lives with resistance and obstacles. “In addition, lots of things here are based on trust and freedom. What counts for us is that everyone can develop further artistically. You will have to leave sufficient space for that. For our group, nothing is specified by directors or chorographers but everything will be worked out within the group.”

The confidence makes itself felt during the experience of the group in the course of the rehearsal. Errors are allowed, and sometimes even desired. And, anyway: being different, and having divergent opinions, will not be an obstacle but rather an important resource. Reuter says: “We are convinced that diversity enriches art. All have different perceptions of society, of life. This is also reflected in our work.”

Despite all the liberties offered by a laissez-faire policy: rehearsals are done in a focused manner, and the break will be exactly five minutes, which cannot even be changed upon dancer Tom Auweiler’s request that the time of the break be doubled. Reuter’s ability to hold the Un-Label construct together as well as she does is probably due to her past as a cultural manager.

© Robert Rieger
© Robert Rieger

She and Costas Lamproulis, who took a course as a film director and has ended up at the theater, are a well-coordinated team. It is nine years now that they have been working jointly on projects that are similar primarily because of their differences. “We do not fit into any category; that is our big problem. In Germany, we are labeled as ‘social’ by art promoters, whereas social promoters classify us as ‘art’. If you then start working in an intercultural and interdisciplinary fashion, people will no longer know where to put you.” In almost no time, Un-Label has successfully liberated itself from all existing labels and categorizations. This is now doing the project harm in some places, particularly where it’s all about the acquisition of grants.

In 2015, Reuter and Lamproulis began to devise workshops jointly with a group of artists. 16 of these artists are now an integral part of the projects, with some of them being on stage at the Pfefferberg Theater. Since its foundation some two years ago, Un-Label has become a definite authority in the world of inclusive performance art in Europe. The initiative’s message tends to spread rapidly.

© Robert Rieger
© Robert Rieger
© Robert Rieger
© Robert Rieger

Un-Label has something of a snowball effect. When we were on tour in Turkey, our coach driver was the type of grim guy that everybody knows. After a few days, he had completely warmed toward us, saying to our Turkish colleagues: “If everybody were like you, then there would be no wars in the world. Our group’s appearance must have turned something in his head. To me, our mission is also a very political one. Everybody who gets in contact with us in some way will have that ‘click’ experience. We try to change and open up society.”

© Robert Rieger
© Robert Rieger

The market leader in inclusion

It’s stories like that which motivate the entire team – all directors, actors, dancers, singers, and lighting engineers – to carry on. Costas Lamproulis says: “There have been many difficult moments but I’ve never gotten to a point where I would have said, now that’s it.” For people with disablements, it was more difficult. Quite a few times, there were artists coming to him to tell him that a few days ago, they were just about to leave. Most of all, they wanted to say Thanks for the power they derived from the project, which was why they were ultimately staying on. “These moments are a great motivation for us”, says Lamproulis.

Lisette Reuter likes to speak of the “Company” Un-Label, and thus it may be quite correct to use economic terms by describing the project as the market leader in the niche of the inclusive performing arts. Projects that work both interculturally and inclusively do exist. Projects combining both are very hard to find. “We are rather unique after all.”

April 24, 2018

Interview with Un-Label

 

We interviewed last year’s winner Un-Label. They reveal why it makes sense to apply to The Power of the Arts and talk about the kinds of wishes that can be fulfilled with the award.

What’s next for you? What projects are coming up next?


The Power of the Arts gave us the opportunity to further build and expand the Un-label Performing Arts Company. The following activities are currently in the pipeline:

On 1 February 2018, the new 28-month Un-Label project ImPArt – Performing Arts in Artistic- Aesthetic Advancement for a Barrier-Free, Participation-Oriented Society has started. ImPArt explores the direct integration of barrier-free performance methods in the arts. The focus is on the potential of participation of and for all humans regarding artistic aspects. Freedom from barriers requires looking for new methods in performing arts. Especially because people with disabilities are often deprived of the atmospheric and artistic experience through the parallel portrayal of the visible and the audible. ImPArt is redefining what it means to be free from barriers. It is a source of inspiration for experimenting with new possibilities, thereby creating innovation in the arts.

From April 2018, we started to offer regular training opportunities for artists across all fields, both with and without disabilities. Every other month, there is a chance to join master classes with renowned figures on the scene and travel down new paths in the performing arts. Professional training sessions explore, bind, and redevelop the boundaries of the arts, the body, and creativity. Thus, artists can enhance their performance talents and cultural horizons while receiving support in their professionalization.

Beginning of May, our Creative Exchange and Artistic Development Summit took place. A selection of experienced national and international artists and experts from the field of inclusive visual arts had been invited to Germany. Successful barrier-free practices were presented and tried. The objective was to develop new possibilities together and promote mutual competence advancement.

Furthermore, the international symposium ALL IN – Aesthetics and Methods of Inclusive Cultural Work was held in cooperation with ibk at Cologne’s Sommerblut Festival.

There are also plans to expand our productions in the form of a diverse, inclusive performance at a high artistic level, which is planned to be developed and produced in co-production with the Pfefferberg Theater in Berlin.

Additionally, we are working to professionalize our PR materials and communication strategy. Currently, a new barrier-free, bi-lingual website is being programmed which represents the Un-Label Performing Arts Company. The website will hopefully go live in May. Additionally, we are working with professionals on a social media strategy. Our graphic designers are currently working on a corporate identity and marketing concept. That includes the creation of image brochures, postcards, flyers, posters, etc.

Which of your co-participants has left the biggest impression on you?

All of the winners of The Power of the Arts presented really exciting ideas and creative concepts on the evening of the award ceremony. The artists from Un-Label quickly came into contact with Banda Internationale, for the idea also popped up to potentially work together in Dresden. We also quickly came into conversation with the initiators of label m, not lastly due to the similar name. We had a pleasant exchange and were happy to get caught up in the gushing excitement among the group’s young winners. The contact and exchange of ideas with Banda Internationale and label m was motivating and left an impression, mostly because we had similar synergies and quickly got onto the same page.

What wish were you able to fulfill with the award? How has your project changed because of it?

We wanted to expand upon our successful pioneering work, which started with the EU Creative Europe project Un-Label, by founding the Un-Label Performing Arts Company. With the company, we are looking to anchor sustainable inclusive activities in cultural programming. Furthermore, we want to use our wide range of programs to counter the gaps in cultural offerings with the objective of facilitating new paths in equal opportunity participation for artists and audiences alike, to manifest improvement and added value in skills, and to optimize career and vocational perspectives.

It was the award from The Power of the Arts that made that possible in the first place, enabling us to start this professional advancement.

Why did you apply to The Power of the Arts? Why would you recommend to other initiatives that they do the same?

We believe that art is a constant search for identity. By redefining our truths, our needs, our convictions, and our perceptions, we are continuously redefining our position and our perspectives for the space we live in. By shaping new customs, we are recognizing new norms in order to question them anew. Art doesn’t want to be discriminated against or outcast by others, but rather be integrated, because being different is an integral component to the act of creation.

In an era where our society is unable to integrate all of its members, interculturalism and inclusion in the arts is not an option, it’s a necessity.

That makes The Power of the Arts an even more relevant opportunity for people in art and culture active in the intercultural / inclusive field to apply, for unfortunately there are hardly any other initiatives supporting this important topic in such a professional manner. Accordingly, the concept won us over at first sight.

Die interdisziplinäre, mixed-abled Performing Arts Company Un-Label steht für künstlerische Innovation und Vielfalt. Etablierte Konzepte von Körper, Raum und Gesellschaft werden hinterfragt. Durch darstellende Künste sollen Labels, Grenzen und Vorurteile abgebaut werden. Feministische Fragestellungen sind ebenso von Bedeutung wie Migration und Inklusion. Dabei ist Un-Label die Einbindung von geistig und körperlich Behinderten ein großes Anliegen. Durch Symposien, Forschungsprojekte und Summits vernetzt die Performing Arts Company internationale Akteure und Wissenschaftler der inklusiven Kulturlandschaft und fördert Talente in inklusiven Workshop-Reihen und Masterclasses. Dabei spannt sich ihr Netzwerk über ganz Europa.

11. September 2017

Reportage über Un-Label.
Diversität, nächstes Level.

Scheinwerfer tauchen die große Bühne in kühles, bläuliches Licht. In den Publikumsreihen sitzen ein Regisseur und ein Lichttechniker hinter großen Bildschirmen, auf und vor der Bühne finden sich Gehörlose, körperlich und geistig Behinderte, Schwarze, Weiße, Deutsche, Griechen. Dass an diesem Nachmittag keine gewöhnliche Theatergruppe im Pfefferberg Theater in Berlin probt, ist schnell klar.

Die Performancekünstler, Schauspieler und Sänger sind Teil des Kulturprojekts Un-Label, und der Name ist das Ziel: durch darstellende Künste sollen Labels, Grenzen und Vorurteile abgebaut werden, und das nicht nur gegenüber einer speziellen Personengruppe. Feministische Fragestellungen sind ebenso von Bedeutung wie Migration und Inklusion. Die Einbindung von geistig und körperlich Behinderten ist Lisette Reuter, die das Projekt leitet, ein großes Anliegen. „Professionalität wird im Kulturbetrieb in Deutschland oft mit einer abgeschlossenen Ausbildung gleichgesetzt. Dazu haben diese Menschen keinen Zugang. Wir arbeiten trotzdem auf professioneller Ebene mit ihnen.“

Costas Lamproulis, Lisette Reuter © Robert Rieger
Costas Lamproulis, Lisette Reuter © Robert Rieger

Reuter arbeitet eng mit dem Regisseur Costas Lamproulis zusammen. Gemeinsam mit den rund 100 Künstlern, die teils enger, teils weniger eng an Un-Label beteiligt sind, konzipieren sie Perfomances und Workshops, die dann in Deutschland, der Türkei oder Griechenland stattfinden. Das Netzwerk des Projekts spannt sich über ganz Europa.

Die Performance, die Un-Label im Berliner Pfefferberg Theater am Tag nach der Probe im Rahmen einer Gala aufführen wird, ist eine gleichermaßen wilde wie stimmige Mischung aus Gesang, Gebärdensprache und Tanz. Aus unterschiedlichsten Charakteren und Beeinträchtigungen eine funktionierende Gruppe von Künstlern zu machen, das sei die „schwierigste und gleichzeitig schönste Aufgabe“ seiner Arbeit, so Costas Lamproulis. „Unterschiede sind der Kern des gesamten Projekts und geben uns Kraft. Körper, Sprachen, kulturelle und künstlerische Hintergründe, das alles unterscheidet sich bei jedem von uns. Dafür stehen wir.“

© Robert Rieger
© Robert Rieger
© Robert Rieger
© Robert Rieger

„Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass Diversität Kunst bereichert.“

Menschen, die aufgrund ihrer Herkunft, ihres Körpers oder einer geistigen Beeinträchtigung zeit ihres Lebens auf Widerstände und Hindernisse gestoßen sind, zu selbstbewussten Künstlern zu machen, die sich auf der Bühne behaupten, dafür braucht es vor allem Zeit. „Außerdem basiert bei uns viel auf Vertrauen und Freiheiten. Für uns zählt, dass sich jeder künstlerisch weiterentwickeln kann. Dafür muss man viel Raum geben. Bei uns wird nichts von einem Regisseur oder Choreographen vorgegeben, sondern alles in der Gruppe erarbeitet.“

Das Vertrauen ist spürbar, wenn man die Gruppe während der Probe auf der Bühne erlebt. Fehler sind erlaubt, manchmal auch erwünscht. Überhaupt: Andersartigkeit und unterschiedliche Meinungen sind kein Hindernis, sondern wichtige Ressource. Reuter sagt: „Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass Diversität Kunst bereichert. Alle haben unterschiedliche Wahrnehmungen auf Gesellschaft, auf das Leben. Das spiegelt sich in der Arbeit auch wider.“

Trotz aller Freiheiten einer Politik des Laissez-faire: es wird konzentriert geprobt und die Pause geht genau fünf Minuten, daran kann auch der Wunsch von Tänzer Tom Auweiler auf eine Verdopplung der Auszeit nichts ändern. Dass Reuter das Konstrukt Un-Label so gut zusammenzuhalten weiß, liegt vermutlich an ihrer Vergangenheit als Kulturmanagerin.

© Robert Rieger
© Robert Rieger

Sie und Costas Lamproulis, der Filmregie studiert hat und letztlich beim Theater gelandet ist, sind ein eingespieltes Team. Seit mittlerweile neun Jahren arbeiten sie gemeinsam an Projekten, die sich vor allem in ihrer Unterschiedlichkeit gleich sind. „Wir passen in keine Kategorie, das ist unser großes Problem. In Deutschland werden wir von Kunstförderern als sozial abgestempelt, und von Sozialen als Kunst. Wenn du dann noch interkulturell und interdisziplinär arbeitest, weiß niemand mehr, wohin mit dir.“ Un-Label hat sich innerhalb kürzester Zeit erfolgreich selbst von allen bestehenden Labels und Einordungen befreit. Darunter leidet das Projekt nun an mancher Stelle, vor allem dann, wenn es um die Akquise von Fördergeldern geht.

2015 haben Reuter und Lamproulis damit begonnen, gemeinsam mit einer Gruppe von Künstlern Workshops zu konzipieren. 16 dieser Künstler sind heute fester Bestandteil des Projekts, ein Teil von ihnen steht auf der Bühne im Pfefferberg Theater. Seit der Gründung vor rund zwei Jahren ist viel passiert. Un-Label ist zu einer festen Größe in der Welt der inklusiven Performance-Kunst in Europa geworden. Die Botschaft der Initiative verbreitet sich schnell.

© Robert Rieger
© Robert Rieger
© Robert Rieger
© Robert Rieger

Un-Label hat etwas von einem Schneeballeffekt. Als wir in der Türkei getourt sind, wurden wir von einem grimmigen Busfahrer gefahren, wie man das eben so kennt. Nach ein paar Tagen wurde er total freundlich und meinte er zu unseren türkischen Kollegen: Wenn alle so wärt wie ihr, dann gäbe es keinen Krieg auf der Welt.‘ Die Erscheinung unserer Gruppe hat bei ihm im Kopf etwas umgedreht. Für mich ist der Auftrag auch ein sehr politischer. Jeder, der irgendwie mit uns in Kontakt kommt, bei dem macht es Klick. Wir versuchen, Gesellschaft zu verändern und zu öffnen.“

© Robert Rieger
© Robert Rieger

Marktführer in Sachen Inklusion

Es sind Geschichten wie diese, die das gesamte Team, alle Regisseure, Schauspieler, Tänzer, Sänger und Lichttechniker, dazu motivieren, weiterzumachen. Costas Lamproulis meint: „Es gab viele schwierige Momente, aber ich war nie an einem Punkt, an dem ich gesagt habe: jetzt ist Schluss.“ Für die Menschen mit Behinderung sei es schwieriger. Oft kämen Künstler zu ihm, um ihm mitzuteilen, dass sie vor wenigen Tagen kurz davor waren, zu gehen. Vor allem aber wollen sie sich bedanken für die Kraft, die sie aus dem Projekt schöpfen und wegen der sie letztlich doch dabeibleiben. „Diese Momente sind sehr motivierend für uns“, so Lamproulis.

Lisette Reuter spricht gerne von der „Company“ Un-Label, und so ist es vielleicht recht treffend, das Projekt ganz wirtschaftlich als Marktführer zu bezeichnen in der Nische der inklusiven darstellenden Künste. Projekte, die ebenso interkulturell und inklusiv arbeiten, gibt es. Solche, die beides vereinen, findet man kaum. „Wir sind schon recht einzigartig.“

 

Text: David Jenal

25. April 2018

Interview mit Un-Label

Wir haben unsere Gewinner aus dem letzten Jahr Un-Label interviewt. Sie verraten Euch nicht nur, warum sich eine Bewerbung bei The Power of the Arts lohnt, sondern erzählen auch, welche Wünsche sie sich durch den Preis erfüllen konnten.

Wie geht es für Euch nun weiter? Welche neunen Projekte stehen an?

Durch The Power of the Arts bekamen wir die Möglichkeit die Un-label Performing Arts Company weiter auf- und auszubauen. Folgende Aktivitäten sind aktuell in Arbeit:

Am 01. Februar 2018 ist das neue 28-monatige Un-Label Projekt „ImPArt – Darstellende Kunst in künstlerisch-ästhetischer Weiterentwicklung für eine barrierefreie, teilhabeorientierte Gesellschaft“ gestartet. ImPArt setzt sich mit der direkten Einbindung barrierefreier Darstellungsweisen in den Künsten auseinander. Im Fokus stehen die Möglichkeiten der Teilhabe von und für alle Menschen unter künstlerischen Aspekten. Barrierefreiheit verlangt nach neuen Methoden in der darstellenden Kunst. Denn Menschen mit Behinderung werden durch die parallele Darstellung des Sicht- und Hörbaren oftmals des atmosphärischen und künstlerischen Erlebens beraubt. Barrierefreiheit wird bei ImPArt neu definiert. Sie ist Inspiration zum Experimentieren mit neuen Möglichkeiten und schafft dadurch Innovation in den Künsten.

Ab April 2018 haben wir begonnen regelmäßige Trainingsmöglichkeiten für Künstler*innen aller Sparten mit und ohne Beeinträchtigungen anzubieten. Jeden zweiten Monat gibt es die Möglichkeit, gemeinsam mit renommierten Akteuren der Szene in Form von Masterclasses neue Wege in den darstellenden Künsten zu begehen. In den Profi-Trainings werden die Grenzen der Künste, Körper und Kreativität erforscht, verbunden und neu entwickelt. Die Künstler entwickeln hierbei ihre performativen Begabungen und kulturellen Horizonte weiter und werden bei ihrer Professionalisierung unterstützt.

Anfang Mai fand unser erster Creative Exchange und Artistic Development Summit statt. Eine Auswahl erfahrener nationaler und internationaler Künstler und Experten aus dem Bereich der inklusiven darstellenden Künste wurden nach Deutschland eingeladen. Erfolgreiche barrierefreie Praktiken wurden vorgestellt und ausprobiert. Ziel war es, gemeinsam neue Möglichkeiten zu entwickeln und die gegenseitige Kompetenzerweiterung zu fördern.

Außerdem fand in Kooperation mit dem ibk das internationale Symposium ALL IN – Ästhetik und Methodik inklusiver Kulturarbeit im Rahmen des Sommerblut Festivals in Köln statt.

In Planung ist auch die Ausweitung unserer Produktionen in Form einer vielseitigen, inklusiven Performance auf hohem künstlerischem Niveau, welche in Koproduktion mit dem Pfefferberg Theater in Berlin entwickelt und produziert werden soll.

Außerdem arbeiten wir an der Professionalisierung von unseren PR Materialien und der Kommunikationsstrategie. Aktuell wird an einer neuen barrierearmen, zweisprachigen Webseite programmiert, die die Un-Label Performing Arts Company repräsentiert. Die Webseite wird hoffentlich im Mai online gehen. Des Weiteren arbeiten wir mit Fachleuten an einer Social Media Strategie. Unsere Grafiker arbeiten zurzeit an einer Corporate Identity und Marketingstrategie. Dazu zählt die Erarbeitung einer lmagebroschüre, Postkarten, Flyer, Poster etc.

Welcher andere Teilnehmer hat Euch am meisten beeindruckt?

Alle der Gewinner des The Power of the Arts Preises haben an dem Abend der Verleihung mit ihren Ideen und kreativen Konzepten begeistert. Die Künstler von Un-Label schlossen schnell Kontakt mit Banda Internationale, da die Idee aufkam, vielleicht auch gemeinsam in Dresden zusammen zu arbeiten. Mit den Initiatoren von label m kamen wir, nicht zuletzt auf Grund des ähnlichen Namens, ebenfalls schnell ins Gespräch, tauschten uns aus und ließen uns gerne von der überschwänglichen Begeisterung der jugendlichen Gewinner der Gruppe mitreißen. Der Kontakt und Ideenaustausch mit Banda Internationale und label m regte an und hinterließ Eindruck, da wir ähnliche Synergien hatten und schnell auf eine gemeinsame Wellenlinie kamen.

Welchen Wunsch konntet Ihr Euch durch die Auszeichnung erfüllen? Wie hat sich Euer Projekt dadurch verändert?

Wir wollten unsere erfolgreiche Pionierarbeit die mit dem EU Creative Europe Projekt Un-Label angefangen hat, durch die Gründung der Un-Label Performing Arts Company weiter ausbauen. Mit der Company wollten wir nachhaltige inklusive Aktivitäten als Kulturangebot fest verankern. Denn mit unserem breiten Angebot wollen wir den Bedarfslücken im Kulturbereich entgegenwirken, mit dem Ziel Künstlern und Publikum neue innovative Wege der gleichberechtigten Teilhabe zu ermöglichen, sowie eine Verbesserung und Zugewinn der Fähigkeiten, zur Optimierung von Karriere- und Beschäftigungsmöglichkeiten für die Künstler zu schaffen.

Erst durch die Auszeichnung von The Power of the Arts wurde das überhaupt möglich und wir konnten die professionelle Weiterentwicklung angehen.

Warum habt Ihr Euch bei The Power of the Arts beworben? Wieso würdet Ihr anderen Initiativen empfehlen, sich zu bewerben?

Wir sind der Meinung, dass Kunst eine ständige Suche nach Identität ist. Indem wir unsere Wahrheiten, unsere Bedürfnisse, unsere Überzeugungen und unsere Wahrnehmungen neu definieren, bestimmen wir kontinuierlich unsere Position und unsere Perspektive für unseren Lebensraum neu. Bei der Gestaltung neuer Formen erkennen wir neue Normen an, um diese dann erneut infrage zu stellen. Kunst möchte von anderen nicht diskriminiert oder ausgegrenzt, sondern einbezogen werden, weil Anderssein ein integraler Bestandteil des kreativen Aktes ist.

In einer Ära, in der unsere Gesellschaft es nicht schafft, all ihre Mitglieder einzubeziehen, ist Interkulturalität und Inklusion in den Künsten keine Wahl, sondern eine Notwendigkeit.

The Power of the Arts ist deswegen umso mehr eine einmalige Gelegenheit für Kunst- und Kulturakteure, die im interkulturellen / inklusiven Bereich tätig sind sich zu bewerben, denn es gibt leider kaum andere Initiativen die dieses wichtige Thema so professionell unterstützen. Dadurch hat uns das Konzept vom ersten Augenblick an überzeugt.